Thursday, August 13, 2009

Tuesday, August 11, 2009

Monday, August 10, 2009

Metriconversatoria [00:53:34]

  • The Tale of the Demon Rat
  • Long Days, and Limits: The Will Power Quota
  • Recognizing the Matriarchs
  • The Long Long Drive

Sunday, August 9, 2009

Saturday, August 8, 2009

Metriconversatoria [00:46:37]

  • The Wade-ing
  • The Anthropology of Marriage

Friday, August 7, 2009

Metriconversatoria [00:32:26]

  • The Imperial Murder: Training Crows with Star Wars
  • The Chaplain, The Hobby, and The Dreamstorm

Thursday, August 6, 2009

Metriconversatoria [00:24:18]

  • The Day's Shoot
  • The Uberexam and Secret Guest
  • Crossing the Land

Wednesday, August 5, 2009

Metriconversatoria [00:25:08]

  • The Day's Shoot
  • Goodbye Madison: The Considerate Nomad

Tuesday, August 4, 2009

Metriconversatoria [00:55:15]

  • The Once and Future Shoot: Waiting for Good
  • Through the Window, Over the Rail: Stories of the Day
  • The Apartment is Ours!!!

Monday, August 3, 2009

Metriconversatoria [01:13:59]

  • The Little While Career
  • A West Coast Wedding (not ours)
  • قبعة (That's Hat in Arabic) or Stories of the Day
  • Confidence and Humility
  • The Upcoming Examination Superstorm
  • The Long Long Drive

Sunday, August 2, 2009

Metriconversatoria [02:25:06]

  • Photography Technique
  • Telling Stories: The Proposal
  • Photography Business Models
  • The Day's Sermon at Blackhawk
  • The Trip Across a Country
  • The School of My Dreams
  • Changing Days Changing, or Why We Cry at Weddings

Metriconversatoria [01:25:26]

  • The Day's Shoot
  • Wedding Logistics: My Indian Sister
  • The School and Fiction